OUR TEAM

JohnBarkett

John Barkett, MAI

Owner/Chief Appraiser

jbarkett@propval.com
P: 727.895.6684 ext. 21
M: 727.510.7106
F: 727.895.6694

TimButler

Tim Butler

Senior Appraiser

tbutler@propval.com
P: 727.895.6684 ext. 25
M: 727.592.8163
F: 727.895.6694

ChrisFeatherston

Chris Featherston

Senior Appraiser

cfeatherston@propval.com
P: 727.895.6684 ext. 27
M: 727.252.9374
F: 727.895.6694

Luke Deitz

Luke Deitz

State-Registered Trainee Appraiser RI25074
Supervisor: John P. Barkett, Cert Gen RZ2532

ldeitz@PropVal.com
P: 727.895.6684

M:941.737.9630

dfeldman

Darryl Feldman

Director of Business Development

dfeldman@propval.com
P: 727.895.6684 ext. 23
M: 503.577.9131
F: 727.895.6694

linda-bray

Linda Bray

Administrative Support

M: linda@propval.com
P: 727.895.6684 ext. 22
F: 727.895.6694

Jen Wilder

Jennifer Wilder

Chief Financial Officer

jen@propval.com
P: 727.592.5488
F: 727.895.6694

615 9th St N, St. Petersburg, FL 33701
Monday-Friday 8:30AM – 5:30PM
 (727) 895-6684

info@propval.com